Committee

President (Public Officer) – Wayne Hogben:
p: 0409 670 621
e: president@kilkennycc.org.au


Vice-president – Graham McArthur:
p: 0424 889 770
e: vicepresident@kilkennycc.org.au


Secretary – Tim Ireland:
p: 0403 169 840
e: secretary@kilkennycc.org.au


Treasurer – Eddie Smith:
p: 08 8265 1112
e: treasurer@kilkennycc.org.au


Race Secretary/Events Manager – Kylie Mazzone:
p: 0414 443 095
e: race-secretary@kilkennycc.org.au

Coaches

Eddie Smith:
p: 08 8265 1112
e: coaching@kilkennycc.org.au


Graham McArthur:
e: vice-president@kilkennycc.org.au


Kerran Oates:
e: kerran@physicaledgetrainers.com.au

Commissaires

Lyle Baird | Kate Dermody |
Stephen Wasley | Graham McArthur |
Wayne Hogben

Team Kilkenny

Club Patron:
Lyle Baird


Child Safety Officers:
Kylie Mazzone | Wayne Hogben


Grants Officer:
Tim Ireland


First Aid Officers:
Stephen Wasley | Kylie Mazzone |
Eddie Smith | Kerran Oates


Affiliated Club Delegate:
Kylie Mazzone


Star Club Representative:
Tim Ireland